Sweden Rock Setlist, Solvesborg, June 8, 2012 
Saturday, June 9, 2012, 04:07 AM
The Sweden Rock 2012 setlist:

Same as Norway, except note that Fire Still Burns and Sin After Sin were reversed in order:

1. What You Don't Know
2. The Kids Are Back
3. Stay Hungry
4. Wake Up The Sleeping Giant
5. I Believe in Rock n' Roll
6. You Can't Stop Rock N' Roll
7. Sin After Sin
8. The Fire Still Burns
9. We're Not Gonna Take It
10. The Price
11. Burn In Hell
Drum solo
12. I Wanna Rock
13. It's Only Rock n' Roll
14. Come Out and Play
15. S.M.F.

A full road report is coming soon!!!


Add Comment

Fill out the form below to add your own comments.

Insert Special: