SETLIST from Fox & Friends American Concert Series 
Saturday, July 26, 2014, 07:29 PM
SETLIST From Fox & Friends, American Concert Series
7 a.m. July 25, 2014 Downtown Manhattan

Your eye-opener, Wake the F*ck up, NYC! Set list:

1. I Wanna Rock
2. The Kids Are Back
2.5 (I'll explain later) Shoot 'em Down
3. The Price
4. You Can't Stop Rock N' Roll
5. We're Not Gonna Take It
6. Stay Hungry

Seven songs! FOX asked for 2…the band gave the fans 7, just for showing up so early.

And in tribute, I give you my special road crew version of the oh-dark-early setlist:

1. I Wanna Sleep
2. The Kids Are Back (in bed)
3. Fallin' Down
4. The Price (of coffee. my god. who can afford to live here?)
5. You Can't Stop for Coffee n' Rolls
6. We're Not Gonna Wake Yet
7. I'm SO Hungry
Monday, July 28, 2014, 09:47 PM
Sorry I missed you George! Next time…breakfast on me!
Sunday, July 27, 2014, 11:31 AM
Nice job Terry


Add Comment

Fill out the form below to add your own comments.

Insert Special: